Chakras with surrounding mandalas

The Chakras by Stephan Davies

What are the chakras and how do the chakra is impact one’s happiness or one’s well-being?

We must understand this – there are 7 primary chakras and 7 secondary chakras. The primary chakras are the ones that exist within the physical body; they go from the top of the crown chakra at the top of the head to the base chakra which is at the very base of one’s torso. Then there are seven more chakras that exist outside the physical body and are in fact inter-dimensional chakras.


Chakra Calculator

Enter your date of birth to calculate your chakra:

The interdimensional chakras are less relevant to one’s day-to-day life and more relevant to one’s divinity or one’s ascension. However, they are still somewhat relevant.

Basically, today we’re going to talk about the primary chakras, which are the base chakra which is below the spine, and the sacral chakra which is below the navel.

The solar plexus chakra is in between the navel and the heart, and the heart chakra is in the center of the chest. The throat chakra is in the throat, the third eye chakra which is above one’s eyes in the middle and the crown chakra is at the top of one’s head. These are the seven primary chakras.

To understand the chakras is to understand every aspect of your life from money to friendships to relationships to how you feel about life. All of these things are intimately related to how your chakras are functioning and your health of the chakras.

See also  Quotes from Zhuangzi (Chuang-Tzu) on philosophies & teachings


How you can Activate your “WEALTH DNA” to Attract Money into your life – You’re about to discover how you can activate and balance your Spiritual DNA Go to the Wealth DNA Code Official Site

chakras mandala

Let’s go through the chakras one by one starting at the root.

The Root Chakra

The root chakra or the base chakra is connected to whether one feels secure about their life. If you feel secure: That everything’s going to be ok, ‘I know everything will work out’ then generally your root chakra is open and functioning properly.

The Sacral Chakra

The sacral chakra relates to relationships, sex, happiness and abundance. It relates to all of these different things and I would say this: Those who have a happy sex life or a good love life, their sacral chakra is open and functioning perfectly. If you have problems with relationships or pleasure or intimacy then it can be related to this chakra; not always, but sometimes.

consciousitems crystal jewelry_tray

The Solar Plexus Chakra

The solar plexus chakra relates to personal boundaries and basically how you deal with others – how you keep negative energy or negative vibrations away from you. That’s very related to the solar plexus chakra, so it’s basically about personal protection.

When the solar plexus chakra is open, one knows how to keep boundaries and keep difficult people away. That’s one aspect, the second aspect is it relates to how you feel about personal power and personal power is something that we have to understand in terms of making things turn out in your favour, that’s what it relates to.

The Heart Chakra

Now we come to the heart chakra. The heart chakra is so important, it’s immensely important. The heart chakra relates to how you feel about yourself, how you feel about your friends, how you feel about the human race and whether you are a loving, kind, gentle, soft, friendly person or whether you’re angry or aggressive or nasty. This is all very very closely related to the heart chakra.

See also  The Flower of Life Tattoo and the Bond of Eternal Connection: Sacred Symmetry

The Throat Chakra

Now the throat chakra. The throat chakra relates to how you make yourself heard. Sometimes people have problems where they may say something, yet it’s like the other person doesn’t hear it. They try to get the message across, but no one listens. That’s because the throat chakra is a little bit closed.

When the throat chakra is open, people hear you and it’s not about being dominating or aggressive or loud, it has nothing to do with being loud, it just has to do with people listening when you speak. That’s what it means have an open, healthy throat chakra.

The Eye Chakra

Now the third eye chakra. The third eye chakra is related to compassion and I know that sounds funny because it’s not normally taught this way, but actually it is related to compassion. When you’re a compassionate person, your third eye chakra is more likely to be open and functioning.

If you lack compassion, the third eye is likely be closed and the third eye is related to more than just compassion, it’s also related to anything related to spiritual visions. Spiritual visions can only be seen by those whose third eye is open.

The Crown Chakra

Now we come to the crown chakra which is in one sense the most important chakra – depending on how you look at it. It can be seen as a very important chakra, basically the crown relates to enlightenment or spiritual awakening and the crown chakra when it’s open – one feels part of something bigger.

See also  Can You Remove the Photo’s Background Using CapCut’s Online Photo Editor?

When the crown chakra is closed one can feel shut off or closed off from reality or the universe or can feel threatened or sometimes afraid.  If the crown is closed one can feel like the universe is against them. When the crown chakra is open, one doesn’t feel that, one feels the universe is a loving place.

 wealth dna


messages in your Personality Code now with this FREE personalized video report.

By entering your email address you agree to receive emails from Hidden Numerology. We respect your privacy and you can unsubscribe at any point in time.